A website that you can easily create

[复制链接]

主题

回帖

积分

新手上路

积分
发表于 2023-3-29 13:26:32 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Without technical skills and attract more customers and partners. How does Lionel Hounsou use Botamp to gain partnerships and customers for his multiple activities? March 21, 2022 Modest and versatile, Mr Lionel Hounsou shares with us how he manages his various and diverse activities, builds his community and attracts his clientele around him. Discover today his professional universe and his Who are you ? And what do you do for a living? I am Lionel Hounsou, digital communication consultant for Beninese companies (like UBA Cotonou) and Western companies (like La Sorbonne based in France). I am also a professional designer and I have my own advertising agency called Topcom.

I also put on another hat by being the manager of certain influencers, artists, comedians. How do you use your social networks to promote your activities? I am indeed very active on social networks, however I do not manage my networks in the same way. I share my content australia phone number list according to the network. Let me explain : Facebook is the least serious of the social networks, so I share different current topics on my page and sometimes I make specific posts to awaken my audience and change their view of a given subject. On LinkedIn, on the other hand, my posts relate to my various activities. I share my work and the testimonials of my clients. Instagram and Twitter are for entertainment, but I always make sure I get a message out, show what I can do.